Review: Die Again

Rating: 4.5/5 stars 

First off, I have a confession… I like the Rizzoli and Isles tv show better than the books. That doesn’t make me a terrible person, does it? Maybe you shouldn’t answer that. 😂

Don’t get me wrong, I do enjoy the books (obviously) but there’s just somethings that I don’t like about them that I like on the show. 

This book goes back and forth between Botswana and Boston. The parts in Botswana made me realize I’m never going on a safari. 😂 I did enjoy this book except I guessed who the killer was before the end of the book. 

Leave a Reply

