Review: High Five

Rating: 5/5 stars

I have only been reading Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series for the last couple months. I had the first book “One For the Money” on my to read list for about a year (or maybe it was two years 😂) before I decided to read it. 

This is another great (and funny) book in this series. First off, Grandma Mazur and Lula are as funny as ever. Stephanie’s luck with cars continues to amaze me. And the happenings with Ranger and Stephanie made for an interesting addition. 😱 The ending kind of left us hanging so I can’t wait for the library to get the next book in so I can start it. 

Leave a Reply

